Order of Melchizedek Level Six – The Kabbalah

Order of Melchizedek Level Six – The Kabbalah

Level Six of the Order of Melchizedek Training provides an in-depth study into the Kabbalah. The Kabbalah has been described in many ways, but is perhaps best articulated by Tau Malachi:

“The noble premise of the (Christian) Kabbalah is nothing less than a conscious evolution toward a divine or super humanity…. In essence it is a Western path to enlightenment and liberation.”

The Kabbalah provides both a cosmology and a framework for our journey toward Union – introducing us to the Divine Emanations (Sefirot) out of which creation was born and with which we can engage for support in our own consciousness evolution.  Consciously moving along the paths of descent, ascent, descent and ascent (again), we are increasingly freed of the inner obstacles to union (love), and are able to move toward the full embodiment of our Divine purpose in human form.

Again, simple in its structure, this course proves to be profoundly transformational as we undergo our own process of metamorphosis – shedding the skin of the person we have been so as to liberate our True Divine nature from within.

 Kabbalah, Tree of Life, Order of Melchizedek, Sefirot, Kabbalistic magic

Lesson One: Introduction to the Kabbalah/Tree of Life

Lesson Two: Ain Sof

Lesson Three: Keter

Lesson Four: Chokmah

Lesson Five: Binah

Lesson Six: Da’at

Lesson Seven: Tefirot

Lesson Eight: Chesed

Lesson Nine: Gevurah

Lesson Ten: Netzach

Lesson Eleven: Hod

Lesson Twelve: Yesod

Lesson Thirteen: Malkuth

Lesson Fourteen: Final Ordination



Required Texts:

Gnosis of the Cosmic Christ by Tau Malachi

The Mystical Qabalah by Dion Fortune


Suggested Reading:

Living Gnosis by Tau Malachi

Gnosticism – New Light on the Ancient Tradition of Inner Knowing by Stephan A. Hoeller.

The Fall of Sophia by Violet MacDermot

The Cult of the Black Virgin by Ean Begg

The Lost Art of Resurrection by Freddy Silva